Bullroser Artist:

Christian Reggae/Groove-Rock
Timo Nygård – Lead Vocals,
Kimmo Klemola – guitar, backing vocals
Antti Saari – Keyboards
Satu Kolehmainen – saxophone
Jim Hagqvist – trumpet
Emmanuel Isong – drums
Valtteri Heikkilä – Bas
Essi Kulmala – Backing vocals
Visit Kaemo:
Website: kaemo.net
Facebook: facebook.com/kaemoreggae
Purchase Kaemo music:
Kaemo_cover Kaemo_cover2



Kaemo was founded in the spring of 2005 but it wasn’t until early 2009, after member and music change-ups, that the band released their first sing titled: ‘He is the Way’. Shortly afterwards, in the summer of that same year (2009), Kaemon released their debut album “Foundation”.
In the autumn of 2011, they released their single and album: ‘Through the Fire’ under Bullroser Records. This task and goal of Kaemo now weighs ahead for new challenges as they continue to rely on the Lord’s mission.